10 Comments

No loss there. Mainstream Canadian propaganda is all state sponsored.

Expand full comment

The fake in the Privy Council office of Chinada hasn’t finished off the country yet. He’s very busy working on its demolition. Just like Biden: the parallels are entertaining.

Expand full comment

I don’t use Google or YouTube for news content either. They have been censored from reporting truth at least since the beginning of the scamdemic. Substack has news that I consider truthful and reliable (although not a lot of Canadian content)

Although is seems it would be nearly impossible to implement these new laws, (admittedly I don’t fully understand the logistics or even the reasoning) I don’t lament this decision to censor news which is mainly government propaganda.

Expand full comment

Also....”demonRats”....hahahah 😆

Expand full comment

I don't get my news from FB or Instagram, never have, never will.

Expand full comment
author

YouTube?

Expand full comment

Nope

Expand full comment
author

Fair enough, but I bet an awful lot of Canadians get their news from podcasts and news clips!

Expand full comment

Yes but after this ban they'll have to look elsewhere. Our government is evil.

Expand full comment

Nothing the Canadians do surprises me anymore!

Expand full comment